Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Principal – Mr J Mehat

Associate Principal – Mr R Bond-Taylor

Vice Principal – Mr T Watson

Vice Principal – Mrs L Brettell

Head of Sixth Form – Mrs A Emsley

Assistant Principal – Mr J Corden-Mistry

Assistant Principal – Mr J Fryer

Assistant Principal – Ms H Kuczynska-Fryer

Heads of Department (HoDs)
Head of Year 7Mr Macdonald
Head of Year 8Mr Miller
Head of Year 9Mr Walker
Head of Year 10Mr Marshall
Head of Year 11Mr Mehat, Mr Bond-Taylor
Head or Year 12/13Mrs Emsley, Mr M Swann
Useful Contacts